Navigationsmenüs (Akademie der Unfallchirurgie GmbH)

Sprachauswahl

Kursinstruktoren

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Dietrich Doll

ddoll@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. med. Sascha Flohé

Flohe.Sascha@klinikumsolingen.de

Dr. med. Christoph Güsgen

christoph.guesgen@web.de

Dr. med. Thorsten Hauer

mail@thorsten-hauer.de

Dr. med. Michael Lang

michael.lang@bgu-murnau.de

Dr. med. Arne Macher

arne@macher.nu

Dr. med. Jürgen Madert

madert@aol.com

PD Dr. med. Sven Maerdian

sven.maerdian@charite.de

Dr. med. Lutz Mahlke

l.mahlke@vincenz.de

Dr. med. Ivan Marintschev

Ivan.Marintschev@med.uni-jena.de

Dr. med. Philipp Mörsdorf

philipp.moersdorf@uks.eu

Dr. med. Frank Peter Schäfer

frankpeter.schaefer@usz.ch

PD Dr. med. Stefan Schulz-Drost

stefan.schulz@gmx.de

Prof. Dr. med. Robert Schwab

robertschwab@bundeswehr.org

Dr. med. Uwe Schweigkofler

uwe@schweigkofler.net

Dr. med. Bernward Steinhorst

verena-bernward@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Vallboehmer

daniel.vallboehmer@evkln.de